Mog's Website

Mog's G1Xon Patches Set 3

A collection of 10 patches for the ZOOM G1Xon Guitar Multi-Effects Processor.

Mog's ZOOM G1Xon
Set 3

for ToneLib Zoom

Patch names and comment:

City Steam (Crunchy tone with long sustain)

Drunk (It's blues, Jim, but not as we know it)

Heat Haze (A dreamy shimmering sound)

Jupiter (Dirty vibrato with slow attack)

Lite Fuzz (Good sustain with a liitle fuzz)

Mighty Ion (The choice of guitar heroes)

Solo Rock (Nice sound for rock solos)

Stoner (A sonic feast of vibrato, phaser and chorus)

Sun & Rain (Bright yet distant feel)

Troubles (No problems with this blues sound)

The downloaded patches have to be transfered to the G1Xon using ToneLib Zoom. The zip file also contains a pdf which details all the patch parameters so that the patch can be inputted manually if required.

Free Download


W3C XHTML Validation ImageW3C CSS Validation Image