Mog's Website

Mog's G1Xon Patches Set 4

A collection of 10 patches for the ZOOM G1Xon Guitar Multi-Effects Processor.

Mog's ZOOM G1Xon
Set 4

for ToneLib Zoom


Dusty Blue (TScream+Squeak+USBlues+Booster)

Extinction (Booster+Alien+TapeEcho)

I Zimbra (CoronaTri+FuzzSmile+Vibrato+USBlues)

Meat Salad (TheVibe+MSCrunch+CarbonDly+ModReverb)

Night Tone (Booster+Squeak+TheVibe+TapeEcho+Hall)

Relaxed (Booster+Delay+Air+Match30)

Silverfish (CoronaTri+Booster+FDVibro+StereoDly)

The Scream (Spring63+Alien+TheVibe)

Timeless (NoiseGate+Dist+Delay+ModReverb+Arena)

Young Mind (160Comp+ZClean+Chorus+Revo1)

The downloaded patches have to be transfered to the G1Xon using ToneLib Zoom. The zip file also contains a pdf which details all the patch parameters so that the patch can be set manually without using the ToneLib Zoom software.

Free Download