Mog's Website

Mog's G1Xon Patches Set 2

A collection of 10 patches for the ZOOM G1Xon Guitar Multi-Effects Processor.

Mog's ZOOM G1Xon
Set 2

for ToneLib Zoom

Patch names and comment:

Aco Ver 1 (Acoustic guitar effect)

Dream (Dreamy atmospheric sound)

Easy Tiger (A little noisy when whipped)

Echo Echo (Flanger and delay)

Jazz Hands (A jazzy sound built around the VX JMI)

Krank (Krank with reverb and sustain)

Pink Orb (Bright slightly distorted lead)

Swamp Echo (Echo in a swamp? Well maybe)

True Grit (Sustained blues sound for solos)

Upper Cut (High gain with delay)

The downloaded patches have to be transfered to the G1Xon using ToneLib Zoom. The zip file also contains a pdf which details all the patch parameters so that the patch can be inputted manually if required.

Free Download


W3C XHTML Validation ImageW3C CSS Validation Image